Board of Directors

Ben Boreson

PRESIDENT

DISTRICT 5
807 7th Avenue North
Glasgow, MT 59250
406-228-2093
bboreson@nemontel.net

Clarence Keller

VICE PRESIDENT

DISTRICT 6
38002 Rd 90 North
Havre, MT 59501
406-394-2325
fkeller@mtintouch.net

Dave Kelsey

SECRETARY/TREASURER

DISTRICT 3
1902 Molt-Rapelje Road
Molt, MT 59057
406-669-3115
dave_kelsey2@hotmail.com

Tom Dedman

Board MEMBER

DISTRICT 1
1035 West Park Avenue
Anaconda, MT 59711
406-563-8484
tdedman@swmcfcu.org

Sharon Lasich

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 2
2084 MT Highway 41 S
Twin Bridges, MT 59754
406-684-5792
mtheart3@gmail.com

VACANT

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 3

VACANT

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 7

Gerald “Buck” Goldhahn

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 8
PO Box 1401
Fort Benton, MT 59442
buckgoldhahn@yahoo.com

Jayme Durbin

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

Montana Credit Union League
106 E. Janeaux
Lewistown, MT 59457
406-535-7478
jayme@fergusfcu.com

Ed Malesich

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

CHS, Inc.
9575 Hwy 41 Unit C
Dillon, MT 59725
(406) 683-5482
ed.malesich@chsinc.com

Heidi Borlaug

sponsor director

Northwest Farm Credit Services
1705 Hwy 2 NW, Suite A
Havre, MT 59442
heidi_borlaug@northwestfcs.com

Beth Satre

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

Montana Credit Unions
101 N. Rodney
Helena, MT 59601
4800-745-5546 ext. 134
beth@mcun.coop

Marianne Roose

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

Montana Electric Cooperatives' Association
PO Box 532
Eureka, MT 59917
(406) 882-4544
mroose@interbel.net