Board of Directors

Ben Boreson

PRESIDENT

DISTRICT 5
807 7th Avenue North
Glasgow, MT 59250
406-228-2093
bboreson@nemontel.net

Heidi Borlaug

vice president

SPONSOR DIRECTOR
Northwest Farm Credit Services
1705 Hwy 2 NW, Suite A
Havre, MT 59442
heidi_borlaug@northwestfcs.com

Dave Kelsey

SECRETARY/TREASURER

DISTRICT 3
1902 Molt-Rapelje Road
Molt, MT 59057
406-669-3115
dkelsey@yvec.com

Tom Dedman

Board MEMBER

DISTRICT 1
1035 West Park Avenue
Anaconda, MT 59711
406-563-8484
tdedman@swmcfcu.org

BEN BORESON

BEN BORESON

PRESIDENT

DISTRICT 5

Nemont Telephone Cooperative

HEIDI BORLAUG

HEIDI BORLAUG

VICE PRESIDENT

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

Northwest Farm Credit Services

DAVE KELSEY

DAVE KELSEY

SECRETARY/TREASURER

DISTRICT 3

Yellowstone Valley Electric Co-op

PLACEHOLDER

TOM DEDMAN

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 1

SW Montana Community FCU

PLACEHOLDER

DEAN HANSON

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 2

Vigilante Electric Cooperative

PLACEHOLDER

VACANT

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 4

 

LESLIE SMITH

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 6

Hill County Electric Cooperative

PLACEHOLDER

VACANT

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 7

 

PLACEHOLDER

Gerald Goldhahn

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 8

CHS Big Sky

PLACEHOLDER

JAYME DURBIN

BOARD MEMBER

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

Montana Credit Union League

CORTNEY WAGNER

CORTNEY WAGNER

BOARD MEMBER

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

CHS Inc.

Marianne Roose

MARIANNE ROOSE

BOARD MEMBER

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

MT Electric Cooperative Association

Beth Satre

BETH SATRE

BOARD MEMBER

SPONSOR MEMBER

Montana Credit Union Network

Dean Hanson

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 2



VACANT

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 4

VACANT

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 7

Gerald “Buck” Goldhahn

BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 8
PO Box 1401
Fort Benton, MT 59442
buckgoldhahn@yahoo.com

Jayme Durbin

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

Montana Credit Union League
106 E. Janeaux
Lewistown, MT 59457
406-535-7478
jayme@fergusfcu.com

Cortney wagner

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

CHS, Inc.



cortney.wagner@chsinc.com

vacant position

VICE PRESIDENT

Beth Satre

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

Montana Credit Unions
101 N. Rodney
Helena, MT 59601
4800-745-5546 ext. 134
beth@mcun.coop

Marianne Roose

SPONSOR DIRECTOR

Montana Electric Cooperatives' Association
PO Box 532
Eureka, MT 59917
(406) 882-4544
mroose@interbel.net