Board of Directors

 


PRESIDENT
Ben Boreson
DISTRICT 5
807 7th Avenue North
Glasgow, MT 59250
406-228-2093

bboreson@nemontel.net


VICE PRESIDENT
Clarence Keller
DISTRICT 6
38002 Rd 90 North
Havre, MT 59501
406-394-2325

fkeller@mtintouch.net


SECRETARY/TREASURER
Dave Kelsey

DISTRICT 3

1902 Molt-Rapelje Road
Molt, MT 59057
406-669-3115
dave_kelsey2@hotmail.com


DISTRICT 1
Tom Dedman

1035 West Park Avenue
Anaconda, MT 59711
406-563-8484
tdedman@swmcfcu.org


DISTRICT 2
Sharon Lasich

2084 MT Highway 41 S
Twin Bridges, MT 59754
406-684-5792
mtheart3@gmail.com


DISTRICT 4
VACANT


DISTRICT 7
VACANT


DISTRICT 8
Gerald “Buck” Goldhahn

PO Box 1401
Fort Benton, MT 59442
buckgoldhahn@yahoo.com


SPONSORED DIRECTORS


Montana Credit Union League  
Jayme Durbin
106 E. Janeaux
Lewistown, MT 59457
406-535-7478
jayme@fergusfcu.com


CHS, Inc.
Ed Malesich
9575 Hwy 41 Unit C
Dillon, MT 59725
(406) 683-5482
ed.malesich@chsinc.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services 
Jared Lee
700 River Drive South
Great Falls, MT  59405
406-268-2200
jared.lee@northwestfcs.com


Montana Credit Unions 
Beth Satre
101 N. Rodney
Helena, MT  59601
800-745-5546 ext. 134
beth@mcun.coop


Leave a Reply