Board of Directors



PRESIDENT
Clarence Keller

DISTRICT 6

38002 Rd 90 North
Havre, MT 59501
406-394-2325
fkeller@mtintouch.net


VICE PRESIDENT
Ben Boreson
DISTRICT 5
807 7th Avenue North
Glasgow, MT 59250
406-228-2093
bboreson@nemontel.net


SECRETARY/TREASURER
Dave Kelsey

DISTRICT 3

1902 Molt-Rapelje Road
Molt, MT 59057
406-669-3115
dave_kelsey2@hotmail.com


Tom Dedman
DISTRICT 1
1035 West Park Avenue
Anaconda, MT 59711
406-563-8484
tdedman@swmcfcu.org


Sharon Lasich
DISTRICT 2
2084 MT Highway 41 S
Twin Bridges, MT 59754
406-684-5792
heart3@gmail.com


John Redman
DISTRICT 4

17733 Hwy 261
Sidney, MT 59270
406-482-8864
sidney.redman@gmail.com


Gary Gunderson
DISTRICT 7

888 Gunderson Road
Power, MT 59468
406-463-2272
gdgun@hotmail.com


Gerald “Buck” Goldhahn
DISTRICT 8

PO Box 1401
Fort Benton, MT 59442
buckgoldhahn@yahoo.com


SPONSORED DIRECTORS


Montana Credit Union Network  
Jayme Durbin
106 E. Janeaux
Lewistown, MT 59457
406-535-7478
jayme@fergusfcu.com


CHS, Inc.
Ed Malesich
9575 Hwy 41 Unit C
Dillon, MT 59725
(406) 683-5482
ed.malesich@chsinc.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services 
Farrah McGregor
700 River Drive South
Great Falls, MT  59401
406-268-2200
farrah.mcgregor@northwestfcs.com


Montana Electric Cooperatives’ Association
Ryan Hall
501 Bay Drive
Great Falls, MT  59404
406-761-8333
ryanh@mtco-ops.com


Montana Credit Unions for Community Development 
Beth Satre
101 N. Rodney
Helena, MT  59601
800-745-5546 ext. 134
beth@mcun.coop


 

Leave a Reply